Grace Lutheran Church Services 

Worship, Bible Study & Sunday School Schedule

 
Worship Service
Service is at 9:30am
 
Bible Study Classes for Adults, Youth and Sunday School
Classes are from 11am - 12pm
 
 

Instructors - Classes

Sunday Studies:

Pastor Masinelli - Pastor is leading a class on the book Called to Believe, Teach, and Confess by Steven P. Mueller, Editor. 

Sunday Afternoon Studies:

SPANISH FORK BIBLE STUDY - 3pm - 5pm every Sunday.  Join us for bible study at the Angelus Theater in Spanish Fork (165 N. Main St).  Current study is the book of Romans.

 

April 2019
Date Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 3, 2019 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 4, 2019 - Thu
 
Apr 7, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 11, 2019 - Thu
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 13, 2019 - Sat
10:30 AM
 
Apr 14, 2019 - Sun
 
09:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 18, 2019 - Thu
07:00 PM
 
Apr 19, 2019 - Fri
03:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Apr 20, 2019 - Sat
07:00 PM
 
Apr 21, 2019 - Sun
 
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 28, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
April 2019
Printable View

You are invited to our next Grace Lutheran Public Event ...