Grace Lutheran Church Services 

Worship, Bible Study & Sunday School Schedule

 
Worship Service
Service is at 9:30am
 
Bible Study Classes for Adults, Youth and Sunday School
Classes are from 11:30am - 12:30pm
 
 

Instructor - Classes

Sunday Studies:

Pastor Masinelli - Pastor is leading a class on the book "Called to Believe, Teach, and Confess" by Steven P. Mueller, Editor. 

Sunday Afternoon Studies:

SPANISH FORK BIBLE STUDY - 3pm - 6pm every Sunday.  Join us for bible study and a communion service at the Angelus Theater in Spanish Fork (165 N. Main St)

Mid-Week Studies:

MEN'S STUDY - meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesday from 7pm - 8pm.  They are studying the book "Man Up! The Quest for Masculinity" by Jeffrey Hemmer

WOMEN'S STUDY - meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesday from 7pm - 8pm.  They are studying the book "Ladylike:Living Biblically" by Rebekah Curtis and Rose Adle

 

March 2019
Date Time Event Location
Mar 3, 2019 - Sun
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 6, 2019 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
 
Mar 8, 2019 - Fri
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 10, 2019 - Sun
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 13, 2019 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 16, 2019 - Sat
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
Mar 17, 2019 - Sun
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 24, 2019 - Sun
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 26, 2019 - Tue
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 30, 2019 - Sat
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Mar 31, 2019 - Sun
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
11:30 AM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
March 2019
Printable View

You are invited to our next Grace Lutheran Public Event ...