Grace Lutheran Church Services 

Worship, Bible Study & Sunday School Schedule

 
Worship Service
Service is at 9:30am
 
Bible Study Classes for Adults, Youth and Sunday School
Classes are from 11am - 12pm
 
 

Instructors - Classes

Sunday Studies:

Pastor Masinelli - Pastor is leading a class on the book Called to Believe, Teach, and Confess by Steven P. Mueller, Editor. 

Sunday Afternoon Studies:

SPANISH FORK BIBLE STUDY - 3pm - 5pm every Sunday.  Join us for bible study at the Angelus Theater in Spanish Fork (165 N. Main St).  Current study is the book of Romans.

 

March 2019
Date Time Event Location
Mar 3, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 6, 2019 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
 
Mar 10, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 13, 2019 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 16, 2019 - Sat
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
Mar 17, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 23, 2019 - Sat
10:30 AM
 
Mar 24, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 31, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
March 2019
Printable View

You are invited to our next Grace Lutheran Public Event ...