Grace Lutheran Church Services 

Worship, Bible Study & Sunday School Schedule

 
Worship Service
Service is at 9:30am
 
Bible Study Classes for Adults, Youth and Sunday School
Classes are from 11am - 12pm
 
 

Instructors - Classes

Sunday Studies:

Pastor Masinelli - Pastor is leading a class on the book Called to Believe, Teach, and Confess by Steven P. Mueller, Editor. 

Weekday Studies:

LEHI HOME BIBLE STUDY
 

December 2018
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Dec 2, 2018 - Sun
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
01:30 PM
 
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Dec 5, 2018 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 9, 2018 - Sun
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Dec 12, 2018 - Wed
06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 16, 2018 - Sun
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 20, 2018 - Thu
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 23, 2018 - Sun
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Dec 24, 2018 - Mon
05:00 PM
 
Dec 25, 2018 - Tue
12:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
 
Dec 29, 2018 - Sat
10:30 AM
 
Dec 30, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
December 2018
Printable View

You are invited to our next Grace Lutheran Public Event ...