Grace Lutheran Church Services 

Worship, Bible Study & Sunday School Schedule

 
Worship Service
Service is at 9:30am
 
Bible Study Classes for Adults, Youth and Sunday School
Classes are from 11am - 12pm
 
 

Instructors - Classes

Sunday Studies:

Pastor Masinelli - Pastor is leading a class on the book Called to Believe, Teach, and Confess by Steven P. Mueller, Editor. 

Sunday Afternoon Studies:

SPANISH FORK BIBLE STUDY - 3pm - 6pm every Sunday.  Join us for bible study and a communion service at the Angelus Theater in Spanish Fork (165 N. Main St).  Current study is the book of Romans.

 

January 2019
Date Time Event Location
Jan 3, 2019 - Thu
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 6, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Jan 7, 2019 - Mon
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Jan 13, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Jan 14, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
Jan 19, 2019 - Sat
10:30 AM
 
Jan 20, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Jan 21, 2019 - Mon
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 26, 2019 - Sat
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Jan 27, 2019 - Sun
 
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Jan 28, 2019 - Mon
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
 
Jan 30, 2019 - Wed
 
Jan 31, 2019 - Thu
 
January 2019
Printable View

You are invited to our next Grace Lutheran Public Event ...