Grace Lutheran Church Services 

Worship, Bible Study & Sunday School Schedule

 
Worship Service
Service is at 9:30am
 
Bible Study Classes for Adults, Youth and Sunday School
Classes are from 11am - 12pm
 
 

Instructors - Classes

Sunday Studies:

Pastor Masinelli - Pastor is leading a class on the book Called to Believe, Teach, and Confess by Steven P. Mueller, Editor. 

Weekday Studies:

LEHI HOME BIBLE STUDY
A pastor-led Bible study has started in Lehi on Sundays at 6:00 p.m. in the home of Jeff and Alicia Ayers. Jeff is an elder at Grace. The purpose of this study is to serve our members and visitors in the Lehi area with a study closer to home. Members of Grace are asked to invite family members and friends in that area to attend the study, that they may be blessed by God's gracious Word. Finger sandwiches and refreshments will be served.  (1230 N. 600 E., Lehi, UT  84043)

October 2018
Date Time Event Location
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
 
Oct 7, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
 
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Oct 10, 2018 - Wed
 
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
 
Oct 12, 2018 - Fri
 
Oct 13, 2018 - Sat
 
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 14, 2018 - Sun
 
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Oct 15, 2018 - Mon
 
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
 
Oct 20, 2018 - Sat
10:30 AM
 
Oct 21, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Oct 23, 2018 - Tue
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Oct 24, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 25, 2018 - Thu
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Oct 28, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
04:00 PM
 
October 2018
Printable View

You are invited to our next Grace Lutheran Public Event ...