Grace Lutheran Church Services 

Worship, Bible Study & Sunday School Schedule

 
Worship Service
Service is at 9:30am
 
Bible Study Classes for Adults, Youth and Sunday School
Classes are from 11am - 12pm
 
 

Instructors - Classes

Sunday Studies:

Pastor Masinelli - Pastor is leading a class on the book Called to Believe, Teach, and Confess by Steven P. Mueller, Editor. 

Sunday Afternoon Studies:

SPANISH FORK BIBLE STUDY - 3pm - 5pm every Sunday.  Join us for bible study at the Angelus Theater in Spanish Fork (165 N. Main St).  Current study is the book of Romans.

 

February 2019
Date Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
 
Feb 2, 2019 - Sat
 
Feb 3, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Feb 4, 2019 - Mon
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
 
Feb 10, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Feb 16, 2019 - Sat
10:30 AM
 
Feb 17, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Feb 18, 2019 - Mon
 
Feb 19, 2019 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
Feb 24, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
February 2019
Printable View

You are invited to our next Grace Lutheran Public Event ...