Grace Lutheran Church Services 

Worship, Bible Study & Sunday School Schedule

 
Worship Service
Service is at 9:30am
 
Bible Study Classes for Adults, Youth and Sunday School
Classes are from 11:30am - 12:30pm
 
 

Instructor - Classes

Sunday Studies:

Pastor Masinelli - Pastor is leading a class on the book "Called to Believe, Teach, and Confess" by Steven P. Mueller, Editor. 

Sunday Afternoon Studies:

SPANISH FORK BIBLE STUDY - 3pm - 6pm every Sunday.  Join us for bible study and a communion service at the Angelus Theater in Spanish Fork (165 N. Main St)

Mid-Week Studies:

MEN'S STUDY - meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesday from 7pm - 8pm.  They are studying the book "Man Up! The Quest for Masculinity" by Jeffrey Hemmer

WOMEN'S STUDY - meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesday from 7pm - 8pm.  They are studying the book "Ladylike:Living Biblically" by Rebekah Curtis and Rose Adle

 

January 2020
Date Time Event Location
Jan 5, 2020 - Sun
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:30 PM
 
Jan 7, 2020 - Tue
06:30 PM - 08:00 AM
 
Jan 8, 2020 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 12, 2020 - Sun
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:30 PM
 
Jan 14, 2020 - Tue
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Jan 16, 2020 - Thu
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 19, 2020 - Sun
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:30 PM
 
Jan 21, 2020 - Tue
06:30 PM - 08:00 AM
 
Jan 22, 2020 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 26, 2020 - Sun
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:30 PM
 
Jan 31, 2020 - Fri
07:00 PM
 
January 2020
Printable View

You are invited to our next Grace Lutheran Public Event ...