Grace Lutheran Church Services 

Worship, Bible Study & Sunday School Schedule

Worship Services
Services are at 8:00 a.m., and at 11:00 a.m. 

Bible Study Classes for Adults, Youth and Sunday School
Classes are from 9:45-10:45 a.m.


Instructors - Classes

Sunday Studies:

Pastor Masinelli - Pastor is leading a class on the book Called to Believe, Teach, and Confess.
Shelly Davis and A.J. Phillips are leading the Youth Bible study. 

Weekday Studies:

LEHI HOME BIBLE STUDY
A pastor-led Bible study has started in Lehi on Sundays at 6:00 p.m. in the home of Jeff and Alicia Ayers. Jeff is an elder at Grace. The purpose of this study is to serve our members and visitors in the Lehi area with a study closer to home. Members of Grace are asked to invite family members and friends in that area to attend the study, that they may be blessed by God's gracious Word. Finger sandwiches and refreshments will be served.  (1230 N. 600 E., Lehi, UT  84043)

June 2018
Date Time Event Location
Jun 3, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
09:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
Jun 4, 2018 - Mon
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Jun 10, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
09:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
Jun 14, 2018 - Thu
 
Jun 15, 2018 - Fri
 
Jun 16, 2018 - Sat
 
10:30 AM
 
Jun 17, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
09:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Jun 18, 2018 - Mon
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
Jun 19, 2018 - Tue
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jun 20, 2018 - Wed
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
Jun 21, 2018 - Thu
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
Jun 22, 2018 - Fri
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
Jun 24, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
09:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
Jun 25, 2018 - Mon
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Jun 26, 2018 - Tue
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Jun 27, 2018 - Wed
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Jun 28, 2018 - Thu
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Jun 29, 2018 - Fri
 
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Jun 30, 2018 - Sat
 
June 2018
Printable View

You are invited to our next Grace Lutheran Public Event ...