Grace Lutheran Church Services 

Worship, Bible Study & Sunday School Schedule

Worship Services
Services are at 8:00 a.m., and at 11:00 a.m. 

Bible Study Classes for Adults, Youth and Sunday School
Classes are from 9:45-10:45 a.m.


Instructors - Classes

Sunday Studies:

Pastor Masinelli - Pastor is leading a class on the book Called to Believe, Teach, and Confess.
Shelly Davis and A.J. Phillips are leading the Youth Bible study. 

Weekday Studies:

LEHI HOME BIBLE STUDY
A pastor-led Bible study has started in Lehi on Sundays at 6:00 p.m. in the home of Jeff and Alicia Ayers. Jeff is an elder at Grace. The purpose of this study is to serve our members and visitors in the Lehi area with a study closer to home. Members of Grace are asked to invite family members and friends in that area to attend the study, that they may be blessed by God's gracious Word. Finger sandwiches and refreshments will be served.  (1230 N. 600 E., Lehi, UT  84043)

April 2018
Date Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2018 - Sun
 
08:00 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
 
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 8, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
09:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
12:00 PM
 
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
09:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 21, 2018 - Sat
10:30 AM
 
Apr 22, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
09:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
 
Apr 28, 2018 - Sat
 
Apr 29, 2018 - Sun
 
08:00 AM
 
09:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
April 2018
Printable View

You are invited to our next Grace Lutheran Public Event ...