Inside Grace Lutheran School


 

April 2020
Date Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2020 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
01:05 PM - 01:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 2, 2020 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 3, 2020 - Fri
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 6, 2020 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 7, 2020 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 8, 2020 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
01:05 PM - 01:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 9, 2020 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 10, 2020 - Fri
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Apr 13, 2020 - Mon
 
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Apr 14, 2020 - Tue
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2020 - Wed
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 16, 2020 - Thu
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 17, 2020 - Fri
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 20, 2020 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 21, 2020 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 22, 2020 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
01:05 PM - 01:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 23, 2020 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 24, 2020 - Fri
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 25, 2020 - Sat
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 27, 2020 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 28, 2020 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 29, 2020 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
01:05 PM - 01:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 30, 2020 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
April 2020
Printable View

 

Classroom Pages

Athletics

Preschool

Kindergarten


LOWER SCHOOL

1st Grade Class

2nd Grade Class
 
3rd Grade Class
 
4th Grade Class
 
5th Grade Class
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Middle School Page

6th Grade Class

7th Grade Class
 
8th Grade Class
 

 

Updates

Supply List 2017-2018
Grace Lutheran School supply lists are now available for the new school year.


School Calendar 2017-2018
View the new school calendar schedule for the new 2017-2018 school year.


School Handbook
View all Grace Lutheran School handbook, forms and documents.


New
Grace Classroom Pages
Teachers and faculty, please begin to view and update your classroom pages. Grace Lutheran School is introducing new Grace Classroom Pages via Shutterfly as a new beta-test site. You can customize your page, post classroom messages, and upload photos. Please see Shelly Davis for your login information and provide feedback if you wish to keep Shutterfly as our official provider.


 


 

 

 

School