Inside Grace Lutheran School


 

February 2019
Date Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 4, 2019 - Mon
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
01:05 PM
 
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 8, 2019 - Fri
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 13, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
01:05 PM
 
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 18, 2019 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 19, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
01:05 PM
 
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 22, 2019 - Fri
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
01:05 PM
 
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
February 2019
Printable View

 

Classroom Pages

Athletics

Preschool

Kindergarten


LOWER SCHOOL

1st Grade Class

2nd Grade Class
 
3rd Grade Class
 
4th Grade Class
 
5th Grade Class
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Middle School Page

6th Grade Class

7th Grade Class
 
8th Grade Class
 

 

Updates

Supply List 2017-2018
Grace Lutheran School supply lists are now available for the new school year.


School Calendar 2017-2018
View the new school calendar schedule for the new 2017-2018 school year.


School Handbook
View all Grace Lutheran School handbook, forms and documents.


New
Grace Classroom Pages
Teachers and faculty, please begin to view and update your classroom pages. Grace Lutheran School is introducing new Grace Classroom Pages via Shutterfly as a new beta-test site. You can customize your page, post classroom messages, and upload photos. Please see Shelly Davis for your login information and provide feedback if you wish to keep Shutterfly as our official provider.


 


 

 

 

School