Inside Grace Lutheran School


 

June 2020
Date Time Event Location
Jun 3, 2020 - Wed
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 4, 2020 - Thu
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 5, 2020 - Fri
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 8, 2020 - Mon
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jun 9, 2020 - Tue
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 10, 2020 - Wed
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 11, 2020 - Thu
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 12, 2020 - Fri
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 15, 2020 - Mon
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 16, 2020 - Tue
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 17, 2020 - Wed
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 18, 2020 - Thu
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 19, 2020 - Fri
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 22, 2020 - Mon
 
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 23, 2020 - Tue
 
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 24, 2020 - Wed
 
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 25, 2020 - Thu
 
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 26, 2020 - Fri
 
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 29, 2020 - Mon
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jun 30, 2020 - Tue
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
June 2020
Printable View

 

Classroom Pages

Athletics

Preschool

Kindergarten


LOWER SCHOOL

1st Grade Class

2nd Grade Class
 
3rd Grade Class
 
4th Grade Class
 
5th Grade Class
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Middle School Page

6th Grade Class

7th Grade Class
 
8th Grade Class
 

 

Updates

Supply List 2020-2021
Grace Lutheran School supply lists are now available for the new school year.


School Calendar 2020-2021
View the new school calendar schedule for the new 2020-2021 school year.


School Handbook
View all Grace Lutheran School handbook, forms and documents.


New
Grace Classroom Pages
Teachers and faculty, please begin to view and update your classroom pages. Grace Lutheran School is introducing new Grace Classroom Pages via Shutterfly as a new beta-test site. You can customize your page, post classroom messages, and upload photos. Please see Shelly Davis for your login information and provide feedback if you wish to keep Shutterfly as our official provider.


 


 

 

 

School