Inside Grace Lutheran School


 

October 2018
Date Time Event Location
Oct 1, 2018 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 3, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 8, 2018 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 10, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 12, 2018 - Fri
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 15, 2018 - Mon
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 17, 2018 - Wed
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 18, 2018 - Thu
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 19, 2018 - Fri
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 22, 2018 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 23, 2018 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 24, 2018 - Wed
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 25, 2018 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 26, 2018 - Fri
 
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 29, 2018 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 30, 2018 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 31, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:15 AM
Gym
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
October 2018
Printable View

 

Classroom Pages

Athletics

Preschool

Kindergarten


LOWER SCHOOL

1st Grade Class

2nd Grade Class
 
3rd Grade Class
 
4th Grade Class
 
5th Grade Class
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Middle School Page

6th Grade Class

7th Grade Class
 
8th Grade Class
 

 

Updates

Supply List 2017-2018
Grace Lutheran School supply lists are now available for the new school year.


School Calendar 2017-2018
View the new school calendar schedule for the new 2017-2018 school year.


School Handbook
View all Grace Lutheran School handbook, forms and documents.


New
Grace Classroom Pages
Teachers and faculty, please begin to view and update your classroom pages. Grace Lutheran School is introducing new Grace Classroom Pages via Shutterfly as a new beta-test site. You can customize your page, post classroom messages, and upload photos. Please see Shelly Davis for your login information and provide feedback if you wish to keep Shutterfly as our official provider.


 


 

 

 

School