Inside Grace Lutheran School


 

January 2018
Date Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
 
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
 
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
 
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
 
Jan 20, 2018 - Sat
 
Jan 21, 2018 - Sun
 
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
 
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
 
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
 
01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
 
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
 
02:00 PM
 
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
 
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Jan 27, 2018 - Sat
 
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
 
January 2018
Printable View

 

Classroom Pages

Athletics

Preschool

Kindergarten


LOWER SCHOOL

1st Grade Class

2nd Grade Class
 
3rd Grade Class
 
4th Grade Class
 
5th Grade Class
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Middle School Page

6th Grade Class

7th Grade Class
 
8th Grade Class
 

 

Updates

Supply List 2017-2018
Grace Lutheran School supply lists are now available for the new school year.


School Calendar 2017-2018
View the new school calendar schedule for the new 2017-2018 school year.


School Handbook
View all Grace Lutheran School handbook, forms and documents.


New
Grace Classroom Pages
Teachers and faculty, please begin to view and update your classroom pages. Grace Lutheran School is introducing new Grace Classroom Pages via Shutterfly as a new beta-test site. You can customize your page, post classroom messages, and upload photos. Please see Shelly Davis for your login information and provide feedback if you wish to keep Shutterfly as our official provider.


 


 

 

 

School