Inside Grace Lutheran School


 

January 2020
Date Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2020 - Wed
 
Jan 2, 2020 - Thu
 
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jan 3, 2020 - Fri
 
07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
 
Jan 6, 2020 - Mon
 
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 7, 2020 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 8, 2020 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
01:05 PM - 01:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 9, 2020 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 13, 2020 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 14, 2020 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 15, 2020 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
01:05 PM - 01:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 16, 2020 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 17, 2020 - Fri
 
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 20, 2020 - Mon
 
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
Jan 21, 2020 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 22, 2020 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
01:05 PM - 01:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 23, 2020 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 24, 2020 - Fri
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 26, 2020 - Sun
 
Jan 27, 2020 - Mon
 
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 28, 2020 - Tue
 
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Jan 29, 2020 - Wed
 
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
01:05 PM - 01:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 30, 2020 - Thu
 
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 31, 2020 - Fri
 
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
January 2020
Printable View

 

Classroom Pages

Athletics

Preschool

Kindergarten


LOWER SCHOOL

1st Grade Class

2nd Grade Class
 
3rd Grade Class
 
4th Grade Class
 
5th Grade Class
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Middle School Page

6th Grade Class

7th Grade Class
 
8th Grade Class
 

 

Updates

Supply List 2017-2018
Grace Lutheran School supply lists are now available for the new school year.


School Calendar 2017-2018
View the new school calendar schedule for the new 2017-2018 school year.


School Handbook
View all Grace Lutheran School handbook, forms and documents.


New
Grace Classroom Pages
Teachers and faculty, please begin to view and update your classroom pages. Grace Lutheran School is introducing new Grace Classroom Pages via Shutterfly as a new beta-test site. You can customize your page, post classroom messages, and upload photos. Please see Shelly Davis for your login information and provide feedback if you wish to keep Shutterfly as our official provider.


 


 

 

 

School