Inside Grace Lutheran School


 

April 2018
Date Time Event Location
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
 
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
 
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 4, 2018 - Wed
 
01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
 
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
 
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
 
Apr 11, 2018 - Wed
01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Apr 13, 2018 - Fri
09:00 AM
 
Apr 14, 2018 - Sat
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2018 - Sun
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 18, 2018 - Wed
01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
 
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 20, 2018 - Fri
09:00 AM
 
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
 
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
 
09:00 AM
 
Apr 28, 2018 - Sat
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
April 2018
Printable View

 

Classroom Pages

Athletics

Preschool

Kindergarten


LOWER SCHOOL

1st Grade Class

2nd Grade Class
 
3rd Grade Class
 
4th Grade Class
 
5th Grade Class
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Middle School Page

6th Grade Class

7th Grade Class
 
8th Grade Class
 

 

Updates

Supply List 2017-2018
Grace Lutheran School supply lists are now available for the new school year.


School Calendar 2017-2018
View the new school calendar schedule for the new 2017-2018 school year.


School Handbook
View all Grace Lutheran School handbook, forms and documents.


New
Grace Classroom Pages
Teachers and faculty, please begin to view and update your classroom pages. Grace Lutheran School is introducing new Grace Classroom Pages via Shutterfly as a new beta-test site. You can customize your page, post classroom messages, and upload photos. Please see Shelly Davis for your login information and provide feedback if you wish to keep Shutterfly as our official provider.


 


 

 

 

School